Reviewers 2020

Thank you to our peer-reviewers 2020

A peer-reviewed journal would not survive without the generous time and insightful comments of the reviewers, whose efforts often go unrecognized. Although final decisions are always editorial, they are greatly facilitated by the deeper technical knowledge, scientific insights, understanding of social consequences, and passion that reviewers bring to our deliberations. For these reasons, European Journal of Family Business would like to publicly acknowledge our peer-reviewers for the year 2020.


Francisco J. Acedo-González, University of Seville, Spain 

Mikel Alayo, University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Spain

Cristina Alvarado-Álvarez, University of Barcelona, Spain

Fernando Álvarez-Gómez, University Oberta of Catalunya, Spain

Gloria Aparicio, University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Spain

Lujain Bayo-Baitalmal, University of Málaga, Spain

Myriam Cano-Rubio, University of Jaén, Spain

José Carlos Casillas, University of Seville, Spain

Julio Diéguez-Soto, University of Málaga, Spain

Manuel A. Fernández-Gámez, University of Málaga, Spain

Gema García-Piqueres, University of Cantabria, Spain

Marc García-Alias, University of Lleida, Spain

Elena Gómez-Miranda, University of Granada, Spain

Remedios Hernández-Linares, University of Extremadura, Spain

Paula M. Infantes-Sánchez, Esade Business School, Spain

Txomin Iturralde, University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Spain

Ines Lisboa, Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal

Abel Lucena, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain

Montserrat Manzaneque-Lizano, University of Castilla La Mancha, Spain

Mercedes Mareque Álvarez-Santullano, University of Vigo, Spain

Maria del Pilar Martín-Zamora, University of Huelva, Spain

Angel Meroño-Cerdán, University of Murcia, Spain

Francisco M. Morales-Rodríguez, University of Granada, Spain

Joaquín Monreal-Pérez, University of Murcia, Spain

Ana María Moreno-Menéndez, University of Seville, Spain

Francisca Parra-Guerrero, University of Malaga, Spain

Elena Rivo-López, University of Vigo, Spain

Alexander Rosado-Serrano, University of Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Dolores Tous-Zamora, University of Málaga, Spain

Mónica Villanueva-Villar, University of Vigo, Spain